Remove Ads

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
OCTOBER 27 @ MAXWELL'S IN HOBOKEN
Astroboy~ The song you speak of is called Kill Me and it is on Sour. That song must be at least 16 years old. It is an amazing song.
KillTheBand Wrote:download the show here

thanks astroboy

I'm in heaven! Thanks!!
whocares Wrote:Astroboy~ The song you speak of is called Kill Me and it is on Sour. That song must be at least 16 years old. It is an amazing song.

Thanks. It's not on the copy of Sour that's currently being traded around. Do you have a different version of Sour?
oziskin Wrote:

thanks astroboy

================================

thanks especially go to the moderator
for being kind enough to cut my recording up for me
and host it on this page... thanks!

i know its not the best quality
i'm a total novice at the minidisc thing
tho the moderator gave me some good pointers
for the next time... anyways, enjoy! Smile
Hmm I will have to check. I am seriously not sure where my copy of Sour is. But I know its on there. It is if I am not mistaken the last song on one of the sides. Not sure which side. I'll dig it up and let you know. I definitely have it though and it is definitely on Sour. I have the original cassette.
hey thanks Astroboy for the down loads true it needs some work but its better than anything I would do I'm sure. It's nice to hear the show again it brings back great mems. I'm sure you'll get better at recording perhaps at Cool beans tomorrow eh! I wish I could be there, I'll be drinking my MM alone tomorrow night! Geezze its sad to think the only thing I have to look forward to is 1: the reviews Sat. and 2: "Happy Feet" to hit the theatres. everyone have a great time, esp_Lalla