Remove Ads

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Omggg new song!!
Sippe Wrote:Interesting! I haven't seen it mentioned anywhere! I'm pretty sure I even bought the deluxe version. Actually maybe that was The Heart X. Oh well. Thanks for the quick reply!

no problem, it was part of a deluxe bundle limited online offer, which also included a cover called Running and an extended version of Days.
Running was the only one I knew of, so I just assumed that was it.
Sippe Wrote:Running was the only one I knew of, so I just assumed that was it.

pm me your email and i'll hook you up. cheers!
Whoaaaa "Every Time" is new to me! I learned about 'The Heart' right after it was released, so I missed out on pre-order bonuses or anything like that. Even still, I thought I had done pretty sufficient research in rounding up anything I was missing. Well, just found this one and it's chilling. So good. Thanks for bringing it up!
Holy shit! I'm just learning about "every time" as well!! I must be slipping in my old age... And the link posted has now been made private before I was able to get a listen. Curses!! While we're talking Ours/Gnecco rarities, has anyone ever been able to hear the re-recorded version of Murder?
travokashmamo Wrote:Holy shit! I'm just learning about "every time" as well!! I must be slipping in my old age... And the link posted has now been made private before I was able to get a listen. Curses!!

I got you covered!
http://www.mediafire.com/file/lphpojr526...y_Time.mp3

And do you mean the version of 'Murder' that was in Zero Dark Thirty? I never have been able to find that version either (and haven't even seen the movie yet), but I was always curious.
Thank you so much eveofabyss! I didn't have Every Time - I appreciate the link.

Also, if anyone has a link to where I can download Running, I don't seem to have that either...it would be wonderful to have all of the extras from that album.